May Highlights

May 1-4: Energize your May with Goshen College, who hosts Argentinian drumming group Che Malambo. The Shipshewana Flea Market opens this week (get all your “as seen on TV” items and bamboo sheets early!) Pop into Elkhart’s Midwest Museum to see their exhibition, The Northern Indiana Artists Envisioning a Future, Remembering a Past. May 5-11: If First Fridays…

September 12-15

Walk it off at the annual Elkhart Art Walk or monthly DTSB Wine Walk, both this Wednesday. What fun will you find? Monday, September 12 Red Table Plaza Lunchtime Concert Series in DTSB, 11:45am-1:15pm *Ruth Bader Ginsberg in Notre Dame @ Purcell, 5:30-7:30pm Geeks Who Drink in Mishawaka @ Evil Czech, 7pm Jazz Open Session in DTSB @ Merriman’s Playhouse, 7:30-10:30pm…

August 8-11

Monday, August 8 Red Table Plaza Lunchtime Concert Series in DTSB, 11:45am-1:15pm Yoga on the Green in DTSB @ Howard Park, 6-7pm Summer Concert Series in Mishawaka @ Battell Park Bandshell, 7-8pm Tuesday, August 9 South Bend Farmer’s Market in DTSB, 7am-3pm Shipshewana Flea Market in Shipshewana, 8am-5pm Red Table Plaza Lunchtime Concert Series in DTSB, 11:45am-1:15pm Goshen Farmer’s Market in Goshen, 3-6pm…

July 11-14

Monday, July 11 Tuesday, July 12 Banditos in DTSB @ LangLab, 8pm Van Gogh Painting in South Bend @ Make South Bend, 6-8pm Wednesday, July 13 Beer Walk in DTSB, 5-9pm South Bend Cubs in DTSB at Four Winds Field, 7:05 p.m. Thursday, July 14 South Bend Cubs in DTSB at Four Winds Field, 7:05…

July 4-7

Monday, July 4 Fireworks in Mishawaka @ Beutter Park, dusk Tuesday, July 5 Free whiskey tasting in South Bend @ The Exchange Whiskey Bar, 6-8pm Wednesday, July 6 Arts in Bloom Garden Walk in South Bend, 10am-7pm Thursday, July 7 DEBO BAND in South Bend @ Lang Lab, 8pm Boutique and Brews in Goshen @ Goshen…